# Planning and Zoning Board Members 2025

#### Agency Township

Kurt Morin Term Expires 12/31/2028

#### **Bloomington Township**

Rodney Fry Term Expires 12/31/2026

## Center Township

Wayne Barnett Term Expires 12/31/2028

# Crawford Township

Shirley Day Term Expires 12/31/2027

## Jackson Township

Patrick McLear Term Expires 12/31/2025

# Lake Township

Vacant

## Marion Township

Cody Cornelius Term Expires 12/31/2028

## Platte Township

Fred Corkins Term Expires 12/31/2026

# Rush Township

Vacant

# Tremont Township

Alfred Purcell Term Expires 12/31/2025

## Washington Township

Mike Korte Term Expires 12/31/2025

#### Wayne Township

Scotty Paul Sharp Term Expires 12/31/2026